Absolute Software to Host Conference Call for Fiscal 2014 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Financial Results


Vancouver, Canada: August 12, 2014 – Absolute® Software Corporation (TSX: ABT), the industry standard for persistent endpoint security and management solutions for computers, laptops, tablets and smartphones, today announced that it will host a conference call on Monday, August 18, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m. ET) to discuss its fiscal 2014 fourth quarter and year-end financial results. Mr. Geoff Haydon, Chief Executive Officer, will host the call.

A press release announcing the quarterly results will be issued at 1:00 p.m. PT, (4:00 p.m. ET) that same day. The corresponding Management Discussion and Analysis and financial statements will also be made available at www.absolute.com.

All interested parties can join the call by dialing 647-427-7450 or 1-888-231-8191. Please dial-in 15 minutes prior to the call to secure a line. The conference call will be archived for replay until Monday, August 25, 2014 at midnight. To access the archived conference call, please dial 416-849-0833 or 1-855-859-2056 and enter the reservation code 73132799.

Please connect at least 15 minutes prior to the conference call to ensure adequate time for any software download that may be required to join the webcast. An archived replay of the webcast will be available for 365 days.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *